Staff

Tayli Abel

SUCCESS

P: 515-242-8202 | E: tayli.abel@dmschools.org

Vanessa Avalos

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8402 | E: vanessa.avalos@dmschools.org

Gina Beals

Counselor

P: 515-242-8268 | E: gina.beals@dmschools.org

Patti Bergeth

Nurse

P: 515-242-8402 | E: patti.bergeth@dmschools.org

Cassidy Carr

Sign-Langauge Interpreter

P: 515-242-8402 | E: cassidy.carr@dmschools.org

Debbie Crabtree

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: debbie.crabtree@dmschools.org

Cindy Crawford

Lead Deaf Education Interpreter

P: 515-242-8402 | E: cindy.crawford2@dmschools.org

Ursula Dierauer

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ursula.dierauer@dmschools.org

Jana Galvin

Speech-Language Pathologist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: jana.galvin@dmschools.org

Bob Greif

Deaf Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: robert.greif@dmschools.org

Karen Haag

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: karen.haag@dmschools.org

Norma Johnson

Audiology Office

P: 515-242-8335 | E: norma.johnson@dmschools.org

Sue Kelso-Bartel

Audiologist

P: 515-242-8336 | E: sue.kelsobartel@dmschools.org

Luanna Lynch

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: luanna.lynch@dmschools.org

Steve Mahnke

Custodian

P: 515-242-8402 | E: steven.mahnke@dmschools.org

MaryLee Martz

Office Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: marylee.martz@dmschools.org

Rhonda Murillo

Food Service Director

P: 515-242-8402 | E: rhonda.murillo@dmschools.org

Theresa Neddermeyer

School Based Therapist

P: 515-202-7970 | E: theresa.neddermeyer@dmschools.org

Shawnda Newton

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: shawnda.newton@dmschools.org

Ashley Pearson

Early Childhood Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ashley.pearson@dmschools.org

Shelby Peters

Community Family Specialist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: shelby.peters@dmschools.org

Gracie Quijano

Preschool Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: gracie.quijano@dmschools.org

Melinda Rattray

Head Start Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: melinda.rattray@dmschools.org

Amanda Roberson

Social Worker

P: 515-242-8402 | E: amanda.roberson@dmschools.org

Roberta Ryerson

Deaf Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: roberta.ryerson@dmschools.org

Yvette Sanchez

Before and After School Supervisor

P: 515-242-8402 | E: yvette.sanchez@dmschools.org

Chris Sikes

Psychologist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: christine.sikes@dmschools.org

Josh Smith

Custodian

P: 511-242-8402 | E: joshua.smith@dmschools.org

Ashton Stafford

Speech-Language Pathologist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ashton.stafford@dmschools.org

Lizbeth Stevenson

Bilingual Family Liaison

P: 515-242-7803 | E: lizbeth.stevenson

Julanda Taylor

Community Schools Coordinator

P: 515-242-7547 | E: julanda.taylor@dmschools.org

Becca Waymire

Audiologist

P: 515-242-7857 | E: rebecca.waymire@dmschools.org

Pat Yadon

Food Service Worker

P: 515-242-8402 | E: patricia.yadon@dmschools.org