Staff

Tayli Abel

SUCCESS

P: 515-242-8402 | E: tayli.abel@dmschools.org

Jackie Abram

Audiologist

P: 515-242-8354 | E: jackie.abram@dmschools.org

Vanessa Avalos

Bilingual Community Outreach

P: 515-242-7803 | E: vanessa.avalos@dmschools.org

Trish Barton

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-8402 | E: patrisha.barton@dmschools.org

Patti Bergeth

Nurse

P: 515-242-8402 | E: patti.bergeth@dmschools.org

Brenda Beveridge

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: brenda.beveridge@dmschools.org

Mary Brannen

Counselor

P: 515-242-8402 | E: mary.brannen@dmschools.org

Cassidy Carr

Sign-Langauge Interpreter

P: 515-242-8402 | E: cassidy.carr@dmschools.org

Deb Crabtree

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: debbie.crabtree@dmschools.org

Cindy Crawford

Lead Deaf Education Interpreter

P: 515-242-8402 | E: cindy.crawford2@dmschools.org

Ursula Dierauer

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ursula.dierauer@dmschools.org

Dawn Ellis

Food Service Worker

P: 515-242-8402 | E: dawn.ellis@dmschools.org

Bob Greif

Deaf Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: robert.greif@dmschools.org

Karen Haag

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: karen.haag@dmschools.org

Sue Kelso-Bartel

Audiologist

P: 515-242-8254 | E: sue.kelsobartel@dmschools.org

Jeanette King

Food Service Worker

P: 515-242-8402 | E: jeanette.king@dmschools.org

LuAnn Lynch

Deaf Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: luann.lynch@dmschools.org

MaryLee Martz

Office Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: marylee.martz@dmschools.org

Rhonda Murillo

Food Service Director

P: 515-242-8402 | E: rhonda.murillo@dmschools.org

Theresa Neddermeyer

School Based Therapist

P: 515-202-7970 | E: theresa.neddermeyer

Lianne Parsons

Deaf Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: lianne.parsons@dmschools.org

Gracie Quijano

Shared Visions Pre-K Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: gracie.quijano@dmschools.org

Melinda Rattray

Head Start Pre-school Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: melinda.rattray@dmschools.org

Stacey Robles

Community School Coordinator

P: 515-242-8402 | E: stacey.robles@dmschools.org

Roberta Ryerson

Deaf Education Associate

P: 515-242-8402 | E: roberta.ryerson@dmschools.org

Yvette Sanchez

Before and After School Supervisor

P: 515-242-8402 | E: yvette.sanchez@dmschools.org

Ashton Stafford

Speech-Language Pathologist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ashton.stafford@dmschools.org

Pat Yadon

Food Service Worker

P: 515-242-8402 | E: patricia.yadon@dmschools.org