Teachers

Laurie Bennett

3rd Grade Reading and Math Support

P: 515-242-8402 | E: laura.bennett@dmschools.org

Joelle Berns

Shared Vision- Preschool

P: 515-242-8402 | E: joelle.berns@dmschools.org

Kelli Bosch

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: kelli.bosch@dmschools.org

Emily Bowen

Special Education Teacher

E: emily.bowen@dmschools.org

Douglas Bown

Orchestra

P: 515-242-8402 | E: douglas.bown@dmschools.org

Lauren Brackett

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: lauren.brackett@dmschools.org

Polly Brekke

Dean of Students - Deaf Education

P: 515-242-8402 | E: polly.brekke@dmschools.org

Melanie Burdick

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: melanie.burdick@dmschools.org

Angela Carman

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: angela.carman@dmschools.org

Emily Case

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: emily.case@dmschools.org

Sue Ellen Claiborne

Kindergarten Reading and Math Support

P: 515-242-8402 | E: sueellen.claiborne@dmschools.org

Sherry Clingman

Kindergarten and 1st Grade Teacher Leader/ Interventionist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: sherry.clingman@dmschools.org

Leah Cone

Deaf Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: leah.cone@dmschools.org

Donna Curran-Veal

Early Childhood Deaf Education

P: 515-242-8402 | E: donna.curranveal@dmschools.org

Betsy DeBruin

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: elizabeth.debruin@dmschools.org

Ashley Dodd

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ashley.dodd@dmschools.org

Amy Erwin

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: amy.erwin@dmschools.org

Vannessa Foelske

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: vannessa.foelske@dmschools.org

Sharoletta Foy

Head Start Pre-School Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: sharoletta.foy@dmschools.org

Nancy Galloway

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: nancy.galloway@dmschools.org

Amanda Gillaspey

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: amanda.gillaspey@dmschools.org

Amanda Gomes

Math Insructional Coach

P: 515-242-8402 | E: amanda.gomes@dmschools.org

Shawna Graeve

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: shawna.graeve@dmschools.org

Amy Gummert

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: amy.gummert@dmschools.org

Emily Harvey

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: emily.harvey@dmschools.org

Kara Haugen

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher Leader / Interventionist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: kara.haugen@dmschools.org

Michelle Howe

Reading Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8402 | E: michelle.howe@dmschools.org

Tina Jensen

Reading & Math Inerventionist and Behavior Support

P: 515-242-8402 | E: tina.jensen@dmschools.org

Nora Krieger

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: nora.krieger@dmschools.org

Tyler Krueger

Physical Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: tyler.krueger@dmschools.org

Cassie Lahmann

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: cassandra.tullylahmann@dmschools.org

Jayne Logsdon

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: jayne.logsdon@dmschools.org

Jessica Manning

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: jessica.manning@dmschools.org

Courtney Manus

2nd Grade Reading and Math Support

P: 515-242-8402 | E: courtney.manus@dmschools.org

Lora Mcallister

5th Grade Reading and Math Support

P: 515-242-8402 | E: lora.mcallister@dmschools.org

Tiffany McDaniel

Deaf Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: tiffany.mcdaniel@dmschools.org

Erin McDonough

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: erin.mcdonough@dmschools.org

Ryan McNulty

Band

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ryan.mcnulty@dmschools.org

Jessica McRoberts

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: jessica.mcroberts@dmschools.org

Angela Miller

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: angela.miller3@dmschools.org

Mary Kay Mullarkey

1st Grade Reading and Math Support

P: 515-242-8402 | E: mary.mullarkey@dmschools.org

Pam Owens

Reading Recovery and Interventionist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: pamela.owens@dmschools.org

Alexandra Pals

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: alexandra.pals@dmschools.org

Lindsay Rasmussen

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: lindsay.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Reinmund

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: elizabeth.reinmund@dmschools.org

Rachel Riley

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: rachel.riley@dmschools.org

Kristy Roberts

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: kristy.roberts@dmschools.org

Tim Robinson

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: timothy.robinson@dmschools.org

Megan Samson

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: megan.samson@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Schildroth

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: elizabeth.schildroth@dmschools.org

Kris Schmitt

Art Educator

P: 515-242-8402 | E: kristin.schmitt@dmschools.org

Ashley Schott

4th Grade Reading and Math Support

P: 515-242-8402 | E: ashley.schott@dmschools.org

Mary Sieloff

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: mary.sieloff@dmschools.org

Tim Tate

Vocal Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: timothy.tate@dmschools.org

Kimberly Veigulis

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: kimberly.veigulis@dmschools.org

Gina West

Behavior Strategist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: gina.west@dmschools.org

Guy Willey

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: guy.willey@dmschools.org

Stacy Wood

4th and 5th Grade Teacher Leader/ Interventionist

P: 515-242-8402 | E: stacy.wood@dmschools.org

Katie Zenz

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8402 | E: kathryn.zenz@dmschools.org